## **IMPIANTI SPORTIVI DI TERRA**

	11	9	7	6	5
ARCOVEGGIO 1	ОК				
ARCOVEGGIO 2	ОК				
ARCOVEGGIO 3			ОК	ОК	ОК
ARETUSI 1	ОК				
ARETUSI 2	ОК				
BERNARDI 1	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК
BERNARDI 2	ОК				
BONZI	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК
CASTELDEBOLE	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК
CAVINA 1	ОК				
CAVINA 2	ОК	ОК	ОК		
CERE'	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК
DE GAMA 1	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК
DE GAMA A 5				ОК	ОК
DOZZA 1	OK				
DOZZA 2	OK				
DOZZA 3	ОК	ОК	ОК		
DOZZA 4 A 7			OK	ОК	ОК
FERRARI 1	ОК	ОК	OK	ОК	ОК
FERRARI 2		ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК
LELLI	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК
LUCCHINI	OK	ОК	OK	ОК	ОК
MARIO	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК
PILASTRO 1	ОК	ОК			
PILASTRO 2	ОК				
PILASTRO 3 A 7			ОК	ОК	ОК
PIZZOLI	ОК			ОК	ОК
RIGHI	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК
SAN DONATO – FASSA	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК
SPISNI 1	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК
SPISNI 2	ОК				
TAMBURINI	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК	ОК

## PALESTRE COMUNALI NELLE QUALI SI ASSEGNANO LE GARE

Palestra Aldo Moro

**Palazzetto Cavina** 

Palestra D. Autto Palestra Corticella

Palestra Arcoveggio

Pala Margelli

**Palazzetto Barca** 

**Palazzetto Pilastro** 

Palestra Baratti

**Palestra Moratello** 

Palestra Pertini